School closes for the 2023/2024 year on Tuesday 23rd July 2024

School Term Dates 2024 /2025

SCHOOL CLOSES TERM SCHOOL RE-OPENS
Autumn Monday 9th September 2024
Friday 25th October 2024 Half Term Monday 4th November 2024
Friday 20th December 2024 Christmas Monday 6th January 2025
Friday 14th February 2025 Half Term Monday 24th February 2025
Friday 4th April 2025 Easter Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Friday 23rd May 2025 Half Term Monday 2nd June 2025
Thursday 24th July 2025 Summer

 

School will also be closed to students on the following days:

  • Wednesday 4th/Thursday 5th and Friday 6th September 2024 (INSET)
  • Friday 6th January 2025 (INSET)
  • Friday 20th June 2025 (INSET)
  • Monday 23rd June 2025 (INSET)