## ACADEMIC YEAR 2025/2026

Headteacher	Mrs C Hatto
PA to SLT	Mrs E Morley
Senior Leadership	
Deputy Headteacher	Mr A Blake
Deputy Headteacher	Mrs J Powdrill
Assistant Headteacher	Mrs S Cleveley
Assistant Headteacher	Miss S Murray
Assistant Headteacher	Mrs K Temple
Associate Assistant Headteacher	Mr M Holloway
Operations Manager	Mrs T Williams
Faculty Leaders	
Creative & Performing Arts	Mrs K Greenwood
English	Mr T Cowdrey
Humanities	Mrs S Cleveley
Languages	Mrs A Jepson
Maths	Mr R Prest
Science	Mrs J Newton/Mr C Wilson
SENCO	Mrs K Temple
Sport & Healthy Living	Mr M Briggs
Technology	Mr A Goddard
Head of Post-16	Mrs C Brighton
Pastoral Managers	
Year 7/Transition	Miss TJones
Year 8	Mr A Evans
Year 9	Mr A Evans
Year 10	Mrs E Larkin
Year 11	Mrs E Larkin
Strategic Pastoral Leader	Mr P Aplin
Sixth Form	Mrs C Brighton