Name	Role	Appointed
Mrs Clare Hatto	Headteacher	Ex-officio
Mrs Claire Keyte	Chair & LA Governor	Appointed 1 st October 2022
Ms Dawn Abernethy	Vice Chair & Parent Governor	Appointed 1st October 2022
Mrs Carole Brighton	Staff Governor	Appointed 30 th January 2024
Miss Fay Cracknell	Staff Governor	Appointed 1 st October 2022
Ms Gemma Roberts	Co-opted Governor	Appointed 1st October 2022
Mr Jamie Smith	Co-opted Governor	Appointed 1 st October 2022

LINK GOVERNORS

Mrs Claire Keyte	Leadership, SEND, Safeguarding and Attendance	
Ms Dawn Abernethy	Business, Employability and Personal Development	
Ms Gemma Roberts	Attitude and Culture	
Mr Jamie Smith	Post-16, Quality of Education	

SCHOOL LINK

Attitude and Culture	Mr G Nisbet
Business	Mrs T Williams
Employability and Personal Development	Miss S Murray
Leadership	Mrs C Hatto
Post 16	Ms F Cracknell
Safeguarding and Attendance	Mrs J Powdrill
SEND	Mrs K Temple
Quality of Education	Mr A Blake

Helen Paver-Brown resigned November 2023 Rosie Gibson resigned August 2023 Alix Round resigned October 2022