Name	Role	Appointed
Mrs Clare Hatto	Headteacher	Ex-officio
Ms Helen Paver-Brown	Parent Governor	Appointed 15 February 2022
Mrs Claire Keyte	Chair & LA Governor	Appointed 27 November 2018
Ms Dawn Abernethy	Vice Chair & Parent Governor	Appointed 19 March 2019
Miss Fay Cracknell	Staff Governor	Appointed 15 February 2022
Ms Rosie Gibson	Co-opted Governor	Appointed 20 September 2022
Ms Gemma Roberts	Co-opted Governor	Appointed 8 July 2019
Mr Jamie Smith	Co-opted Governor	Appointed 29 June 2022

LINK GOVERNORS

Mrs Claire Keyte	Leadership, SEND, Safeguarding and Attendance	
Ms Dawn Abernethy	Business, Employability and Personal Development	
Ms Gemma Roberts	Attitude and Culture	
Mr Jamie Smith	Post-16, Quality of Education	

SCHOOL LINK

Attitude and Culture	Mr G Nisbet
Business	Mrs T Williams
Employability and Personal Development	Miss S Murray
Leadership	Mrs C Hatto
Post 16	Ms F Cracknell
Safeguarding and Attendance	Mrs J Powdrill
SEND	Mrs K Temple
Quality of Education	Mr A Blake

Alix Round resigned October 2022

Leigh Parry resigned April 2023