ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/2024

Headteacher	Mrs C Hatto
PA to SLT	Mrs E Morley
Senior Leadership	
Deputy Headteacher	Mr A Blake
Assistant Headteacher	Mr G Nisbet
Assistant Headteacher	Mrs J Powdrill
Assistant Headteacher	Miss S Murray
Associate Assistant Headteacher	Mrs K Temple
Operations Manager	Mrs T Williams
Faculty Leaders	
Creative & Performing Arts	Mrs K Greenwood
English	Mr T Cowdrey
Humanities	Mrs M Sullivan
Languages	Mrs A Jepson
Maths	Mrs K Hall
Science	Mr H Waite
SENCO	Mrs K Temple
Sport & Healthy Living	Mr M Briggs
Technology	Mr A Goddard
Head of Post-16	Miss F Cracknell
Pastoral Managers	
Year 7	Mrs E Larkin
Year 8	Mrs G Jeffreys
Year 9	Mr L Gilhooly
Year 10	Mr A Evans
Year 11	Mr P Aplin
Sixth Form	Miss F Cracknell/Mrs C Brighton