## ACADEMIC YEAR 2024/2025

Headteacher	Mrs C Hatto
PA to SLT	Mrs E Morley
Senior Leadership	
Deputy Headteacher	Mr A Blake
Deputy Headteacher	Mrs J Powdrill
Assistant Headteacher	Mrs K Hall
Assistant Headteacher	Miss S Murray
Associate Assistant Headteacher	Mrs K Temple
Associate Assistant Headteacher	Mr H Waite
Operations Manager	Mrs T Williams
Faculty Leaders	
Creative & Performing Arts	Mrs K Greenwood
English	Mr T Cowdrey
Humanities	Mrs S Cleveley
Languages	Mrs A Jepson
Maths	Mr R Prest
Science	Mr H Waite
SENCO	Mrs K Temple
Sport & Healthy Living	Mr M Briggs
Technology	Mr A Goddard
Head of Post-16	Mrs C Brighton
Pastoral Managers	
Year 7	Mr A Evans/Miss TJones
Year 8	Mrs E Larkin
Year 9	Mrs G Jeffreys
Year 10	Mr L Gilhooly
Year 11	Mr P Aplin
Sixth Form	Mrs C Brighton
L	~